Travel Reviews

Renowned as Himalayan country, Nepal has various adventure and luxurious activities to do. So Nepal is the best destination for adventure trekking, tours, peak climbing and expeditions, nature tour, cultural sightseeing etc. We are operating these trips for the tourist those who are form Germany, Australia, USA, UK, Finland, Italy, Spain, Denmak, Sweden and many other European countries & Asian countries like; Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, South Korea, India,, China, Thailand, Hongkong, Indonesia, Vietnam etc. You can read reviews about Himalayan Mentor's services on TripAdvisor too. We at Himalayan Mentor request our guests to write review about their travel experience in Nepal , Tibet, Bhutan with us. Please find some of reviews as below;


Ghorepani Poon Hill trek, Chitwan Safari, Everest base camp trek & Kathmandu city sightseeing review - 09th October to 06th November 2015

I just spent a month in Nepal with Himalayan Mentor and had a ball.

I did Poon Hill trek, 2 days of jungle activities in Chitwan, 3 days of Kathmandu City sight seeings, and a 13 day EBC trek, and a full day Kathmandu Valley day trek, with all things from airport to airport organised by Keshav and his staff, They all went well, with professionalism and due care.  I can not speak any more higher than the quality of the services provided.

Ghorepani Poon Hill trek, Chitwan Safari, Everest base camp trek

The guides for the treks had all been very fun to walk with.

By the way, Nepal is a very friendly country with some very honest people, among the best  that I have met during my World travels, and it has been very safe.

Forget the earthquake worries, just go to Nepal.  It was heart aching when seeing all the empty hotels, restaurants etc.

David Tam
New South Wales, Sydney, Australia


Nepal vacation tour 6 nights/ 7 days review - 28 June to 04 July 2015 from USA client

Dr. Ramesh G. Patel
Mrs. Hansa R. Patel
3251, Covington Lane
Algonquin
IL, 60102
USA
3rd June 2015

Nepal vacation tour 6 nights/ 7 days review

Whom It May Concern

We have made our arrangements of 6 nights/ 7 days Nepal vacation tour with a company called “Himalayan Mentor” runs by Keshav Sharma & his staff name called Keshav as a guide & Resham as our diver of personal A.C. car.

Organization, hotels arrangements, courtesy of service & driven and itinerary plus food qualities at different locations are very good. Keshav a guide was very humune and also Resham’s behaviors was extra ordinarily good.

Our safety during tour was at high category. Life was normal in Kathmandu in general and Nepal in particular.

Organizer, Keshav Sharma, is pulsatile, energetic & reliable. One should be at peace if guide like Keshav is with tourist. His explanation is through and vocabulary is very spontaneous. Driver Ramesh is   safe &

I think one should not ask more than what they usually provided.

Dr. R. G. Patel

Click here for Handwritten review


Annapurna Base Camp trekking review - December 2014 from Malaysian client
We really had a wonderfully trip in Nepal especially the Annapurna Base camp which is planned by Keshav, Himalayan Mentor. Everything was well organized and the services were excellent and we really appreciate their quick response on our questions. The guide and porter were very responsible and attentive. They always help us along the journey. We do really appreciate their help and patient during this trip. Last, we would highly recommend Himalayan Mentor for everyone who is planning a trip to Nepal.

Annapurna Base Camp trekking review

"Nepal is really an amazing country and we Love Nepal.”
Shi Yin & Wei Wen
(Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Nepal and Tibet Tour Review - November 2014
Trafilismy  do tej  agencji  w  ramach  zalatwiania wizy  to Tybetu jako ze miesci sie w Kathmandu i wspolpracowala z naszym organizatorem. Bez  problemu, szybko  I wygodnie. Wszystkie sprawy  byly zalatwiane  u nas w hotelu wiec  nie trzeba  bylo  nigdzie  jezdzic.

Nepal and Tibet Tour Review

Skorzystalismy  tez z ich  innych  ofert jak 'one day hike' I bylysmy  zadowolne. Dostosowuja  sie do potrzeb  klienta. Jedna  porada: warto  sie pytac kiedy ich  zdaniem  warto cos robic  np podobno widok  Himalajow  najlepszy  jest  skoro  swit. .. a  nie  o 9 bo  wtedy  chmury  zaslaniaja. Wiec zdalabym  sie na  ich  widze  I doswiadczenie

Goraco polecam Himalayan Mentor dla kazdego, kto planuje podróz do Nepalu.
Kasia Borek travel with Gosia Monika
(Warsaw, Poland, Now London, United Kingdom)


Tibet tour from NepalTibet tour from Nepal - April 2014
Thanks very much for Keshav help with arrange Tibet Travel Visa for my group prior to our Tibet Trip last April, and I was very glad to see drivers waiting at the China-Nepal border when we finish our Tibet Trip in the end. He organizes the trip very professionally.

Keshav is a very nice guy, always accommodating to our requests and I wish other individual travellers and groups will find his service helpful if you are travelling to Nepal, Tibet or Bhutan.

Kind Regards from Scotland,
( Juanli Sun - 15th Jan 2015)


14 Tage Nepal Tour review - March 2014
Zusammen mit meiner Familie nahmen wir im Frühjahr 2014 an einer Gruppenreise durch Nepal teil. Eine wunderbare Reise mit phantastischen Eindrücken, Aussichten und Erlebnissen.

Besonderer Dank dafür gilt unserem Reiseleiter Keshav und Himalayan Mentor für die kompetente Reisebegleitung und die Beantwortung ungezählter Fragen, sowie für die Organisation und den reibungslosen Ablauf unseres Programms.

14 Tage Nepal Tour review - March 2014
 
Julia und Familie
(Hannover, Germany)


Langtang trekking reviewLangtang trekking review, March, 2013
The trek was very beautiful. Keshav from Himalayan Mentor organized our trek very well and both our guide and porter were attentive and informative. We would highly recommend Himalayan Mentor for trekking in Nepal to anyone.
Jodi & Tarni
(Melbourne, Australia)

 


 

Kathmandu Pokhara tour, October, 2012
I really enjoyed my family trip to Nepal with Himalayan Mentor! Everything was excellent organized and the rooms were very clean. Our guide Basu was concerned about everybody's wellbeing and even though we missed the flight from Pokhara to Katmandu due to the bad weather, he managed a jeep for Kathmandu. Keshav guided us in Kathmandu that was excellent! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is planning a trip to Nepal.

Rebecca Marsh & family
Singapore


Kelly and Justin"Couldn't want for a better guide in BHUPENDRA RAJ DHAMI: He showed us the splendors of Annapurna with his through knowledge of the area. The care he showed for us novices, Made our trip truly magical." Superb guide chosen by Keshav! Thanks for Himalayan Mentor team and we will see you guys soon again.

 

All the best,
Justine and Kelly Munro,
New Castle, England

 


"Bhupendra Raj Dhami from Himalayan Mentor was our guide on our trek to Poon Hill as well as lower Mustang region in October 2010 and was wonderful. He helped plan our itinerary with limited time and ensured we saw as much of the diverse landscapes as possible. He was a wealth of knowledge and very understanding of the limited trekking abilities of us two ladies! The level of service was fantastic and he exceeded our expectations. As a travel agent in Australia, I can highly recommend the services of Raj and you can rest assured you are leaving yourself in the best possible hands.

Chanel Marshall
- Brisbane, Australia"

Chanel Marshall  Chanel Marshall


Kar WaiI trekked with Bhupendra back in 2005 and it has remained as one of the best travel experiences I've had in my life. Being first timers in Nepal, we were recommended the Annapurna trail and no doubt was it stunning and the perfect ice-breaker to our visit. Bhupendra was a wonderful guide and very easy to get along with. I can't thank him enough for his help and patience! I would like to recommend Nepal travelers to trek with Bhupendra (Himalayan Mentor Pvt. Ltd.)
Kind regards
Kar Wai
(Malayasia – recently living in UK)